Closing Session


Eero Ailio, Adviser: Energy transition and local governance, Directorate-General for Energy, European Commission

Frédéric Boyer, Co-lead of the Covenant of Mayors for Climate and Energy -  Europe Office

Aneta Willems, Head of Department Natural Resources, Climate, Sustainable Blue Economy and Clean Energy, CINEA

View website >
25 Oct 2023

Also presenting